3-part-line

Term dates

2019 Term dates

Term 1

Friday 25 January

Tuesday 29 January

Friday 12 April

 

Year 7 Orientation and new students

All students return

Last day of term

Term 2

Tuesday 30 April

Friday 28 June

Students return

Last day of term

Term 3

Tuesday 23 July

Friday 27 September

Students return

Last day of term

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October

Wednesday 4 December

2020 Term dates

Term 1

Tuesday 28 January

Wednesday 29 January

Thursday 9 April

Term 2

Tuesday 28 April

Friday 26 June

Term 3

Tuesday 21 July

Friday 25 September

Term 4

Tuesday 13 October

Wednesday 2 December

Students return

Last day of term (half day) and Speech Night

 

 

Year 7 Orientation and new students

All students return

Last day of term

 

Students return

Last day of term

 

Students return

Last day of term

 

Students return

Last day of term (half day) and Speech Night

Enrolments

Find out more about how to enrol, school tours, scholarships and our Life Skills program.

Latest News

Danebank is a vibrant school environment where we focus on and celebrate achievements of all kinds. The latest News is published online and in printed form through a variety of channels.