3-part-line

Term dates

2018 Term dates

Term 1

Thursday 25 January

Friday 26 January

Monday 29 January

Friday 13 April

Year 7 Orientation and new students

Public Holiday

All students

Last day of term (half day)

Term 2

Tuesday 1 May

Friday 29 June

Students return

Last day of term (half day)

Term 3

Tuesday 24 July

Friday 28 September

Students return

Last day of term (half day)

Term 4

Tuesday 16 October

Wednesday 5 December

Students return

Last day of term (half day) and Speech Night

 

2019 Term dates

Term 1

Friday 25 January

Tuesday 29 January

Friday 12 April

 

Year 7 Orientation and new students

All students return

Last day of term

Term 2

Tuesday 30 April

Friday 28 June

Students return

Last day of term

Term 3

Tuesday 23 July

Friday 27 September

Students return

Last day of term

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October

Wednesday 4 December

Students return

Last day of term (half day) and Speech Night

 

Enrolments

Find out more about how to enrol, school tours, scholarships and our Life Skills program.

Latest News

Danebank is a vibrant school environment where we focus on and celebrate achievements of all kinds. The latest News is published online and in printed form through a variety of channels.